BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

Hello world! I’m BACK!!!


Welcome to WordPress.com.   I was introduced to the WordPress site on June 15, 2010 by a good friend of mine.  You can find his blog at coopdaman.wordpress.com .  I intend to use this blog for professional opinions about Information Technology, Business Planning, and also to deliver my personal opinions about things that interest me in the world.  At present, these personal opinions are in audio (MP3) form and I call them ‘rants’.  They are 1 to 2 minutes long and can be downloaded whenever someone is interested in listening to me / them / whatever!!!

If you are interested in more detailed advice for “Job Seekers Tips and Tricks”, please go to our other blog site where we have a series of longer podcasts providing that information.

Follow BillGutches on Twitter

thanx, bgbg

One Response to “Hello world! I’m BACK!!!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

