BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

Diversify – Investments and Income


There was a time when I had investments and I spent hours thinking about how I can diversify these holdings so that the volatility of the market would not cause me to lose too much with any single swing! Lately I have been telling folks who listen to our Job Seeker Tips and Tricks podcast to diversify their income sources so that one swing in the employment situation would not cut them off entirely from any source of income.

What have you done to help yourself along these lines? If these thoughts are of interest to you, please go to PayPal dot com and find me (William Gutches) to make a donation so I can continue posting these opinions up here.

Thanx, bgbg

No Responses to “Diversify – Investments and Income”

Leave a Reply

