BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

My Retirement Plan – NOT Funny


My retirement has gone the way of too many others – it is no longer funded! But, its still nice to think about having one every once in a while!

MP3 file damaged – replacement under construction – July 13, 2010 – bgbg

This is just one more reason why I ask for donations to keep these opinions coming. Good luck with your retirement plans.

Follow BillGutches on Twitter

bgbg

2 Responses to “My Retirement Plan – NOT Funny”

  1. When I first created this one, it was saved as a WAV file. I attached it to a word document and then lost the original. Now, every time I try to play this file and / or convert it to MP3 from the word document, I get a message saying that the file is corrupt!!! Not sure how to fix this and recover this audio file, YET!

  2. When I click on the sound file player, I just get a message “buffering…” and the file never plays. The other audio files play OK; it’s just this one that seems to have a glitch.


Leave a Reply

