BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

GEEK-O-Meeter Cell Phone Posting #1


My friend, Brian, and I are playing the GEEK-O-METER game and I just showed him that I can record an audio blog from my phone and send it directly to this BLOG. I may have won the game this time, but he is a really BIG GEEK! Himself!

FAITH and ACTION is my latest personal slogan that I have been using sporadically for the last two years. Let me know what that phrase might mean to you!

Thanx, bgbg

One Response to “GEEK-O-Meeter Cell Phone Posting #1”

  1. Hmmm…very very cool. The geek meter is pinned at “max” on this one. It sounded very clear as well. You’ll have to tell me how you do this!


Leave a Reply

