BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

How Many eMails?


I have a number of email addresses. How many do you have? And, perhaps, more importantly, WHY do you / we have so many?

http://db.tt/0aTWwg

How do we keep track of all these addresses that can reach us?

If you are interested in these opinions, please send a contribution to William Gutches at Paypal dot com. I appreciate any contribution. Please send me your opinion at bgopinionsarefree@gmail.com . Thanx, bgbg

One Response to “How Many eMails?”

  1. I was suffering the same situation, and I figured out a way to have all mail funneled into one account on Apple Mail. The messages all display what email address they were originally sent from, which is helpful. I think you can do it using Gmail too. I’ll show you what I have next time we get together.


Leave a Reply

