BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

The Arizona Debate Continues


A federal judge constrained the new Arizona Immigration law in two sections: Offices will NOT be allowed to check for citizenship when stopping for other violations; and Immigrants will NOT be required to carry papers proving their legal status.

Check out my earlier comment titled: “CAN’T Come In From Here!”

bgbg

One Response to “The Arizona Debate Continues”

  1. I may have an audio rant on this later but I need to think about this one for a little longer before I opine! Generally, however, this has taken the teeth out of Arizona’s attempt to protect our country and I formally DISAGREE with the Federal intrusion into this law and process.


Leave a Reply

