BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

Can THIS be TRUE?


‘Before I was nine, I had learned the basic canon of Arab life. It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; the tribe against the world, and all of us against the infidel. — Leon Uris, ‘The Haj’

I WILL have an opinion about this!!!

One Response to “Can THIS be TRUE?”

  1. This really essentially a lovely stuff. An doc something like this provides precisely how deep the concept is actually realized by publisher.


Leave a Reply

