BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

US Immigration Policy – a Suggestion


I can’t claim authorship on this one, but I really like this idea!

The suggestion is as follows:

  • Find as many illegal immigrants as possible including those with “Anchor Children” and use our tax dollars to return them to their native countries.
  • Invite each eligible adult to return to the US through legitimate channels
  • Upon their legitimate return, we will put them into our Armed Forces, train them, pay them (with appropriate taxes), and send them for a tour to Iraq, Afghanistan, or some other conflict-riddled location so we can replace our current troops
  • When these folks return from this Armed Forces tour, we give them a Social Security Number and Citizenship so that they can remain in the US under legal circumstances
  • Those who return to our borders through legitimate channels for re-entry into the US and refuse to serve in our Armed Forces will be shipped to these conflict-riddled locations without the benefit of the training, equipment, or a return flight!

This plan works for me and I would VOTE for the Politician who supports it into law!

One Response to “US Immigration Policy – a Suggestion”

  1. polovne knjige nis
    I would like to show some appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this particular circumstance. Because of exploring through the world-wide-web and seeing recommendations which are not productive, I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive without the presence of solutions to polovne knjige na prodaju the problems you have solved through your main short article is a serious case, as well as the kind that might have negatively damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered the blog. That capability and kindness in controlling every item was crucial. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thank you so much for the specialized and sensible guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse your site to any individual who would need direction on this topic.


Leave a Reply

