BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

America is NOT the Greatest Country in The WORLD Anymore!


Jeff Daniels is not acting here…

It does have some course language in it, surely out of frustration, so be warned. Obviously, no one in the room expected this man’s response to the students question/statement. Let it sink in.

 

Jeff Daniels Speaks Clearly and Coarsely!

 

Listen carefully, PLEASE!

 

 

8 Responses to “America is NOT the Greatest Country in The WORLD Anymore!”

  1. I seldom leave remarks, but after reading a few of the comments on America is NOT the Greatest
    Country in The WORLD Anymore! | BG’s Opinions. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it only me or do some of these responses come across like
    they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you make a list of every one of all your social networking sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • Thank you for your comments and questions. As far as my other writings, you can find me by searching on Google and see where else I am writing AND can probably find my other social network links. As far as the people who leave these comments, I don’t know whether they are smart or not but I am glad they give me these opportunities to comment.

      bgbg

  2. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set
    up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • I am using Work Press (dot com and NOT dot org). This version does not require any coding skills.

      Thanx for your comments and your feedback and Good Luck with your own Blogging!

      bgbg

  3. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant article.

  4. Nice response in return of this issue with solid arguments and explaining everything on the topic of
    that.


Leave a Reply

