BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

“The Hidden Benefits of ChitChat” WSJ Aug 13, 2013


Is it just me, or is it surprising to more of you that the Wall Street Journal decided to post an article in their “Personal Journal” section on “How to.. ChitChat”?

I have heard some folks saying, recently, that many of our “look downers” have replaced the art of chitchat with their thumbs!  Texting instead of talking.   And, based on my own experience with twenty- and thirty-somethings, I can’t deny that their preference in conversation is driven through their PDA’s.

If you have an opinion about this, please comment on this OR send me an email at bgopinionsarefree@gmail.com

thanx, bgbg

One Response to ““The Hidden Benefits of ChitChat” WSJ Aug 13, 2013”

  1. Great Ьlog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing
    like yours nowadays. I reaⅼly appreciatе peopⅼe like you!

    Take care!!


Leave a Reply

