BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

I will NOT Re-Elect…


Any elected representative who does not thoroughly convince ME that they are doing things to create and maintain the America that I want this country to be.

I chose to vote for people who have said that they believe in things similar to the way I believe in things about our country and what it stands for, however, then I see what is happening to my country and I wonder how these things can come to pass IF the people I voted for were actually working on what I thought their beliefs (and mine) are.

If I don’t see this pattern of behavior change, I will vote again and I will VOTE AGAINST anyone I have previously voted for!

IF any of you who are reading this post, agree with me, please either Re-Blog this, add a comment, forward it to your email list but, at least, DO SOMETHING to let your elected representatives know that you are considering this same Voter Action!

Thanx, bgbg

No Responses to “I will NOT Re-Elect…”

Leave a Reply

