BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

Am I Human?


What I think this gets down to are the following particulars:

  • I will only ever have one body
    …for this time around
  • I will have the opportunity to learn some lessons
    …which ones I choose to learn from are “up for grabs”
  • Everything I choose to do, cannot be un-done
    …Once done is done, deal with it
  • Lessons get repeated
    …Until they are learned OR Else
  • Learning does not end
    …Until You Do
  • Here is where you are
    …”There” only looks better ’cause you are not as close to it as “Here”
  • “They” are not any better off than you are
    …You only think so ’cause you are NOT “Them”
  • You are what you make of yourself
    …It Is What It Is
  • Look deep inside for the really good, perhaps only right ideas
    …Look, Listen, Trust
  • You will forget
    …But you won’t remember that you forgot
  • You will remember only what you choose to remember
    …But it may not actually be the way things happened,
    ……just the way you would have wanted them to happen

No Responses to “Am I Human?”

Leave a comment