BG's Opinions
I have an opinion, don't you?

Aß-oles Anonymous


Join the fun! And Admit what you think you might be
to whatever part of the rest of your world
you are comfortable with.

Charter member list:

  • Bill G (that’s ME!), seventysomethin@gmail.com 610-662-5658
  • This COULD be YOU!

We will need to invent procedures, elected officials, budgets, goals and objectives, and community service commitments. And, I would prefer to do this with a dedicated, committed group of members who will enjoy this with me rather than doing some or most of this by myself.

On the other hand, as the first of many Aß-oles, I might find myself noodling away at this organization until some others of YOU find me and agree to make the admission, join the chaos (but not necessarily required that you leave your own chaos very far behind), and contribute your own 2¢’s.

Please find me SOON!

No Responses to “Aß-oles Anonymous”

Leave a comment